Board of Directors

RCMBA bylaws allow for a maximum of twelve board members including four officer positions.  The officer positions are Chair, Vice Chair, Recording Secretary, and Treasurer.

Starting January 1, 2016 officer positions held:

Chair: Tom Phillips

Vice Chair: Sean Tetrault

Recording Secretary: Gina Bauer

Treasurer: Jenny Mason

Other board positions are currently held by John Dostal, Todd Kraemer, Tim Daniels, Sean Robertson, Steven Pearl, and Andrea Achilli.

If you have a desire to help steer RCMBA on course with our IMBA Charter agreement and RCMBA’s bylaws, we are always looking for fresh ideas. All you have to do is join us for a meeting. We usually meet monthly on the first Monday of the month. Meetings are typically announced via e-mail on Redwood Coast Mountain Bike Association google group.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: